Clotte Frank Sjöblom
      VD / Delägare
      Landskapsarkitekt LAR/MSA
      tel: 070 747 0433
      epost: clotte@novaterra.se


   
      Jimmy Jonsson
      Delägare
      VA-ingenjör, Dagvattenutredare
      tel: 070 678 3168
      epost: jimmy@novaterra.se



   
      Sofia Bååth

      Delägare
      Landskapsarkitekt, 3D/Revit
      tel: 073 545 3260
      epost: sofia@novaterra.se


    
     Zandra Lundgren
     Delägare
     VA-ingenjör, Dagvattenutredare, Civil 3D
     tel: 072 451 9093
     epost: zandra@novaterra.se



 



      Robin Hessén
      Delägare
      Landskapsarkitekt, 3D/Revit
      tel: 070 885 8430
      epost: robin@novaterra.se






  
    Jonathan Edholm
     VA-ingenjör, Civil 3D
     tel: 073 907 1305
     epost: jonathan@novaterra.se





     Hedvig Sack
     Landskapsarkitekt LAR/MSA, 3D/Archicad
     tel: 070 496 7028           
     epost: hedvig@novaterra.se