LANDSKAP 

 
Clotte Frank Sjöblom
Landskapsarkitekt LAR/MSA, VD / Delägare
tel: 070 747 0433
epost: clotte@novaterra.se

 


Sofia Bååth
Landskapsarkitekt, 3D/Revit, Delägare
tel: 073 545 3260
epost: sofia@novaterra.se

 


Robin Hessén
FÖRÄLDRALEDIG, åter januari 2022
Landskapsarkitekt, 3D/Revit, Delägare
tel: 070 885 8430
epost: robin@novaterra.se


Hedvig Sack
Landskapsarkitekt LAR/MSA, 3D/Archicad
tel: 070 496 7028
epost: hedvig@novaterra.se 

  
Ny medarbetare
Landskapsarkitekt LAR/MSA
Start september 2021

  




VA OCH GATA 


Jimmy Jonsson
VA-ingenjör, Dagvattenutredare,
LSO, Delägare
tel: 070 678 3168
epost: jimmy@novaterra.se

 


Zandra Lundgren
VA-ingenjör, Dagvattenutredare, LSO,
Civil 3D, Delägare
tel: 072 451 9093
epost: zandra@novaterra.se

  


Jonathan Edholm
VA-ingenjör, LSO, Civil 3D
tel: 073 907 1305
epost: jonathan@novaterra.se



Robin Stillesjö
VA-ingenjör, Gata, LSO
tel: 070 550 4885 
epost: robin.stillesjo@novaterra.se



Helena Johansson
VA-ingenjör, Gata, LSO
tel: 070 438 5061
epost: helena.johansson@novaterra.se



Andreas Sundman
VA-ingenjör, Gata, LSO
tel: 070 461 6254
epost: andreas.sundman@novaterra.se